The Team

Dr. Girish Bapat

Chairman, Mensa India

M.Sc., Ph.D., Organic Chemistry (University of Victoria Canada). Master of Education (M.Ed.)  Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management: Director, Jnana Prabodhini Institute of Psychology.

Kishore Asthana

President, Mensa India & 
Project Dhruv

B.E. (Mechanical Engg), PGDBM (IIM-Ahmedabad), ex-Tata Administrative Service. Social Activist. Occasional author & columnist. Mensa Proctor.

Dr. Sujala Watwe

National Supervisory Psychologist, Mensa India

PhD.; Secretary, Jnana Prabodhini Institute of Psychology

Gowri Shankar

Advisor, Project Dhruv

B.Tech (IIT Madras), MS-IE (Univ.  of Texas), MS-EC (Carnegie Mellon), MBA (Chicago Booth School). Independent Director on the Board of several listed companies and an active Rotarian. President, South Zone Mensa. Mensa Proctor

Ratan Singh Rathore

Vice President, Project Dhruv

MBA (AIMA, New Delhi), BA (Public. Admin, Osmania), Hotel Management (IHM, Bhopal), IT Certifications (Microsoft, Oracle and Cisco.), Director - Software Development & Technical Architecture, Oracle, President Mensa India Delhi and Mensa Proctor

prabhat agarwal.jpeg

Prabhat Agarwal

Vice President & Chief Coordinator, Project Dhruv

B.Tech. EE (IIT Delhi), PGDBM (IIM Ahmedabad). Angel Investor & Mentor. Successful serial entrepreneur in previous Avatar. Mensa Proctor


Mensa Proctors

Mensa Proctors are certified test administrators. They volunteer their time to test thousands of children to mine the hidden gems.

Ankur Garg

Pankaj Bhutoria

Ajay Chaturvedi

Vikas Kumar

Kishore Asthana

Ratan Singh Rathore

prabhat agarwal.jpeg

Prabhat Agarwal


D-173, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002

©2018 by Mensa India.